On January 2, 2018 a reorganization meeting of Council was held.  The Honorable Louise O. Knight, Senior Judge, administered the Oath of Office to Mayor Judith T. Wagner. Mayor Wagner then administered the Oath of Office to Councilmembers Susan P. Mahon, Susan A. Yohn, Jordi Comas, David A. Heayn and Luis O. Medina.

Council extended a warm welcome to newly elected Councilmembers Comas, Heayn and Medina, as well as returning elected Councilmembers Mahon and Yohn, and Mayor Wagner.

That evening Council elected Kathryn Morris to serve as Council President, Susan P. Mahon to serve as Council’s Vice President, and Susan A. Yohn to serve as Chairperson Pro Tem.

Please enjoy the photographs from that evening.