• Lewisburg Borough Building

Officials & Administration

Council meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.

William Lowthert

Borough Manager / Treasurer/ Right to Know Officer
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Fax: (570) 524-2270
Email: wlowthert@lewisburgborough.org

Jacqueline A. Anders

Borough Secretary
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Email: janders@lewisburgborough.org

Steve Beattie

Community Development / Grant Manager
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Email:  sbeattie@lewisburgborough.org

Andrew D. Lyons

Borough Solicitor
PO Box 264
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3239
Fax: (570) 522-0193

Council Members & Administration

Kendy Alvarez

Mayor

(570) 556-6302

Email: kalvarez@lewisburgborough.org

WARD I

Bina Bilenky Trahan

(215) 740-7068

Email: bbilenky@lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/25

Michael J. Derman, Chairperson Pro Tem

(570) 768-6099

Email: mderman@lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/23

WARD II

Dianne Powers

(508) 221-1599

Email: dpowers@lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/25

Jordi Comas, Council Vice President

(570) 238-4356

Email: jcomas@lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/23

WARD III

David A. Heayn

(267) 973-4462

Email: dheayn@lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/25

Debra Sulai, Council President

(570) 980-1498

Email: dsulai@lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/23

WARD IV

Marlene Lira

(617) 710-2524

Email:  mlira@lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/25

Vacancy

(570)

Email: @lewisburgborough.org

Term 12/31/23

© Copyright - Borough of Lewisburg Pennsylvania