• Lewisburg Borough Building

Officials & Administration

Council meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.

William Lowthert

Borough Manager / Treasurer/ Right to Know Officer
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Fax: (570) 524-2270
Email: wlowthert@lewisburgborough.org

Jacqueline A. Anders

Borough Secretary
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Email: janders@lewisburgborough.org

Kim Wheeler

Special Project Coordinator / Grant Manager
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Email: kwheeler@lewisburgborough.org

Andrew D. Lyons

Borough Solicitor
PO Box 264
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3239
Fax: (570) 522-0193

Council Members & Administration

Judith T. Wagner

Mayor

(570) 524-9604

Email: jwagner@lewisburgborough.org

WARD I

Michael Brody

441 Saint Anthony Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 523-0526

Email: mbrody@lewisburgborough.org

Michael J. Derman, Chairperson Pro Tem

211 North Second Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 768-6099

Email: mderman@lewisburgborough.org

WARD II

Susan A. Yohn

40 South Front Street
Lewisburg, PA  17837
(570) 412-1441

Email: syohn@lewisburgborough.org

Jordi Comas, Council Vice President

117 South Front Street
Lewisburg, PA  17837
(570) 238-4356

Email: jcomas@lewisburgborough.org

WARD III

David A. Heayn

30 South Eighth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(267) 973-4462

Email: dheayn@lewisburgborough.org

Debra Sulai, Council President

(570) 980-1498

Email: dsulai@lewisburgborough.org

WARD IV

Vacancy

Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570)

Email:

Elijah Farrell

349 North Fourth Street
Lewisburg, PA  17837
(206) 683-1733

Email: efarrell@lewisburgborough.org

© Copyright - Borough of Lewisburg Pennsylvania