• Lewisburg Borough Building

Officials & Administration

Council meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.

William Lowthert

Borough Manager / Treasurer/ Right to Know Officer
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Fax: (570) 524-2270
Email: wlowthert@lewisburgborough.org

Jacqueline A. Anders

Borough Secretary
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Email: janders@lewisburgborough.org

Steve Beattie

Community Development / Grant Manager
55 South Fifth Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3614
Email:  sbeattie@lewisburgborough.org

Andrew D. Lyons

Borough Solicitor
PO Box 264
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: (570) 523-3239
Fax: (570) 522-0193

Council Members & Administration

Judith T. Wagner

Mayor

(570) 524-9604

Email: jwagner@lewisburgborough.org

WARD I

Bina Bilenky Trahan

(215) 740-7068

Email: bbilenky@lewisburgborough.org

Michael J. Derman, Chairperson Pro Tem

(570) 768-6099

Email: mderman@lewisburgborough.org

WARD II

Susan A. Yohn

(570) 412-1441

Email: syohn@lewisburgborough.org

Jordi Comas, Council Vice President

(570) 238-4356

Email: jcomas@lewisburgborough.org

WARD III

David A. Heayn

(267) 973-4462

Email: dheayn@lewisburgborough.org

Debra Sulai, Council President

(570) 980-1498

Email: dsulai@lewisburgborough.org

WARD IV

George Botelho

(570) 291-8006

Email:  gbotelho@lewsiburgborough.org

Elijah Farrell

(206) 683-1733

Email: efarrell@lewisburgborough.org

© Copyright - Borough of Lewisburg Pennsylvania