Borough of Lewisburg Council Committees

Administrative and Public Safety Committee:

2nd Monday – 4:00 PM

Mike Derman
David Heayn
Jamie Grobes
Debra Sulai
Kendy Alvarez, Ex-Officio

Planning and Public Works Committee:

1st Thursday – 10:00 AM

Jordi Comas
Bina Bilenky Trahan
Phil Stamm
Dianne Powers
Kendy Alvarez, Ex-Officio

© Copyright - Borough of Lewisburg Pennsylvania